Thinking about- Oh my, I’m not sure I even want to put this out here but…I’m thinking about baby #3. We’re not prego yet (as far as I know…) but I definitely have baby fever! So many of my friends are pregnant or have just had a baby and I just can’t resist!

Thankful for- A small home. You read that right. We live in a just under 1000sq ft and I LOVE it. Less to clean, less to fix, less to organize. I also spend less on crap  stuff because I don’t have anywhere to put it!

Enjoying The quietness of the rare, coinciding naptime! Yay!

Photographing House projects. Our house had been empty for a while and the yard had not really been maintained so there have been quite a few projects to work on, including putting up a fence and re-doing the closets.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Ta-da!

Loving- The fall weather! Finally getting a bit of a chill here in the South East!

Listening to- I’m listening the “The Citizens” I actually listen to them on repeat.

Eating – Don’t laugh ya’ll but I sneak toaster strudels when the kids are sleeping. They don’t know we have them. To be fair, the only reason we do have them is because I got them for free when I was trying to coupon…let’s not talk about that.

